Santa Barbara
61° F
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Santa Maria
58° F
Scattered Clouds
Scattered Clouds
San Luis Obispo
58° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
62° F

Santa Barbara City Election Results

Published On: Dec 24 2013 02:02:30 PM CST   Updated On: Nov 06 2013 02:00:00 AM CST

Helene Schneider and Bendy White on election night


Preliminary returns from Santa Barbara's Mayor and City Council Races:

SANTA BARBARA MAYOR (37.90% of registered voters)

Helene Schneider      12,127

Wayne Scoles               4,415



SANTA BARBARA CITY COUNCIL (37.90% of registered voters)

(3 open seats)

Bendy White                            8,788

Gregg Hart                               7,746

Frank Hotchkiss                      6,522

David Landecker                      5,577

Lesley Wiscomb                       5,427

Megan Diaz Alley                     5,420

Jason Nelson                           5,237

Michael Jordan                         1,705

Cruzito Herrera  Cruz                1,202

Matthew Hunter Kramer              575


MEASURE F (37.90% of registered voters)

Yes          13,431

No              2,243

Follow this link to the Official City of Santa Barbara Election Results



The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus